Center for Materials Research

Associated Faculty

The faculty listed at the right are involved with the center and are from diverse backgrounds in science and engineering. The departments that they belong to include:


Civil and Environmental Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Mechanical & Materials Engineering



  Stephen Antolovich
Amit Bandyopadhyay
Gary Collins
Susan Dexheimer
J.Thomas Dickinson
David Field
Kerry Hipps
Mark Kuzyk
Alexander Li
Kelvin Lynn
Ursula Mazur
Matthew McCluskey
M. Grant Norton
Cill Richards
Robert Richards
Michael Wolcott
Hussein Zbib


Contact Us: | Telephone: (509) 335-1131 | Accessibility | Copyright | Policies
Center for Materials Research, PO Box 642711, Washington State University, Pullman, WA, 99164-2711 USA